Spring Auto Sales LLC - Spring, TX
Skip Navigation Links
HOME
INVENTORY
FINANCING
TESTIMONIALS
SPECIALS
SELL YOUR CAR
DIRECTIONS
CONTACT US

Customer Testimonials

  • Joseph Reed
    a year ago-
    <g-review-stars style="padding-right: 7px;"></g-review-stars>
    Great place to buy a vehicle. I have recommended this place to a few people. Good selection and fair prices. Any used car needs repair don't blame them because you want something for nothing. Thanks spring auto sales I'm enjoying my truck see y'all soon.



  • Wolf
    LittleTiny Chubby wolf
    9 months ago-
    <g-review-stars style="padding-right: 7px;"></g-review-stars>
    HELLO EVERYONE WELL SPRING AUTO SALES IS THE PLACE TO PURCHASE!!!!!IF YOUR SEARCHING FOR A VEHICLE WITH NOT ALOT OF TIME AND INTEREST SOMETHING TO PAY OFF QUICKLY AND AFFORDABLE MONTHLY PAYMENTS,THEIR THE GUYS TO SEE. I ONLY HAD $750.00 AND THEY SOLD ME A DEPENDABLE VEHICLE. THANKS TO THE COUPLE ME AND CHILDREN ARE ABLE TO RIDE AND OUR CAR HAS GOOD A/C. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS. THANKS SPRING AUTO SALES LLC.



  • Rodney Brown
    Rodney Brown
    4 months ago-
    <g-review-stars style="padding-right: 7px;"></g-review-stars>
    I bought a 97 lincoln mark 8 from Sheri and love it!! Sheri was an amazing salesperson and very friendly!! I recomend you look her up for your nex used car!!!



  • Brandi Lynn
    6 months ago-
    <g-review-stars style="padding-right: 7px;"></g-review-stars>
    Easy to work with, very friendly. In House financing a huge plus!. .I would definitely recommend Spring Auto Sales for a great car and friendly dealership.



  • Neal Bass
    8 months ago-
    <g-review-stars style="padding-right: 7px;"></g-review-stars>
    Mark and Virginia are incredible at what they do and with three college kids in the family that need dependable vehicles, I have had more than a few occasions to do business with Spring Auto Sales. They are dependable, reliable and most of all HONEST.

    I would not consider buying a used vehicle in the Houston area from anyone else.



  • Brenda Wozencraft
    3 months ago-
    <g-review-stars style="padding-right: 7px;"></g-review-stars>
    My husband and I have purchased several vehicles from them. They have been great to work with and have awesome customer service. Wouldn't go anywhere else!!



  • Joseph Reed
    Great place to buy a vehicle. I have recommended this place to a few people. Good selection and fair prices. Any used car needs repair don't blame them because you want something for nothing. Thanks spring auto sales I'm enjoying my truck see y'all soon.
    joseph reed Rating Review posted on
    on Google+
    Oct 5, 2015



  • Shelsea B
    Great place to buy a car! They will work with you and have a awesome selection of vehicles to choose from! I got in and out really fast with the payments I could afford! Very nice people! I highly recommend Spring Auto Sales!



  • Shari Cosco
    Account Representative at Trident Marine Managers

    I would recommend Virginia to anyone who is looking to buy a car. She is very honest and will do anything and everything she can to make sure you leave her dealership satisfied.




  • 5.0 star rating
    12/8/2014
    First to Review

    I have personally done business with this place for years.  They are great people and will do just about anything to help you out.  I have never had a bad car from them and also have many options for chose from.  I recommend them and I will continue to do business with them in the future.




  • Lara Wright
    in the last week-
    I walked into Spring Auto Sales almost 10 years ago to buy a car. I had never bought a car on my own and was really worried about doing so. However my worries vanished very quickly due to the comfort of the environment and due to how the owners treat you as if they have known you forever. The owners are very knowledgeable about all of their cars on the lot. Thee owners are very honest and very understandable and will do whatever they can to work with you. And even though my car has been paid off for years now, I still refer everyone to go to Spring Auto Sale for their car or truck. I definitely will be going back for whenever I need another car again!!!



  • YP User
    Can't believe 'Asian Lover's' response...I've bought a car with this business recently and I love my car....seriously....why is this guy having to go 45 minutes away to finance a vehicle? Is it possibly because he is not approved anywhere else? Both people who work here are very sweet and have always been up front and honest with me which is hard to come by when you deal with used salesmen. I would recommend this business to any of my friends.



  • Brad Ellin
    Bought a 2002 Kia Sportage from them about a year ago. I was treated with courtesy and respect. Financing was in house and only took a few minutes to set up. Payment were what I requested. Everyone there treated me more like a friend than a $$ sign. I've been very happy with my purchase and even now I'm considering making another purchase from them.\r \r Phone calls are not the way to really get a feel for a company or person, but walking in the door and expecting value for value is. \r \r I highly recommend them if you are in the market for a used car and reasonable financing.



  • Bing User
    In response to the person commenting, &quot;These are the worst....&quot;, my wife and I are very pleased with both cars we purchased from Spring Auto Sales. You have to make a certain amount of money to qualify for any loan. Mark and Virginia approve pretty much everyone, &quot;your job is your credit&quot;, with no credit check. This is a plus because our credit score is below 600. Yes there are only the two of them but this keeps there overhead low &amp; the prices are better than the bigger lots with higher rent. We are quite satisfied with them and recommend them to everyone.



  • Terry Pennington

    3 weeks ago-
    I have bought 4 from them. They are great people to buy a car from. Easy to deal with. No pressure. Stop by and just look around.



  • “Virginia is an excellent business owner with a flair for dealing with her customers. I have known her for at least 5 years and she has been professional on every level in her chosen profession. As a repeat customer, I can state that I would do business with Virginia in any venture she pursues. ” August 23, 2014

    Michael Galloway
    Hewlett-Packard



  • Expert, Good Value, High Integrity
    “Virginia is honest and ethical and I would recommend her and Spring Auto Sales to anyone looking to buy or sell a used car. Virginia and Mark are super people to work with.” July 8, 2014

    Rosemarie Torti

    (832) 693-6699
    rt@rosemarietorti.com
    4225 Research Forest Drive Suite
    101 The Woodlands, TX 77381



  • Sparkling Pools
    “Virginia is very thorough, fair and honest. She plays by the rules, watches the details and has a good eye for quality.” July 9, 2014

    Owner Sparkling Pools
    832-594-9494



  • A Google User :)
    A Google User
    5 years ago-
    i have very bad credit but my friend told me to go there and i left with a nice ride, in less than 2 hours!!!!!
    i only had $900 down and they were nice to me, i had gone to other places to compare cars and prices before and was denied or treaded like crap - the girl there also helped me find cheap insurance (she did not have to)
    i recommend this place




  • A Google User
    A Google User
    3 years ago-
    Needed a car ASAP, had an accident in mine. They took my Nissan in trade (and gave me a darn good deal on it) and helped me find a car that fit my needs (2002 Kia Sportage). Plus, they financed it. Easy terms and they didn't rip me off on the finance charges. They made it so easy and stress free, I'll definitely go back when I need a car.

    Need a car quick? They've got lots to choose from, something for everyone.

    Thanks guys!




  • Tami
    a month ago-
    If you need a good vehicle then this is the place to go.This is a family owned car lot with a lot of nice vehicles at GREAT prices.I have bought 2 mini vans from them in the last 5 years and love them.The owners are very nice people and are not pushy like other car lots.They do financing with easy terms and lower down payments compared to other used car lots.I highly recommend Spring Auto Sales LLC.I have been VERY happy with my purchases and if I need another vehicle down the road this will be the place I go to.





  • Spring Auto Sales has been the Jenkins family #1 Car dealer for the last 31/2 yrs, in satisfying the needs of our family. We have purchase 5 vehicles for my Husband, Son, daughter and my self.
     
    The Owners Mark and Virginia have given us one on one service in helping find the cars that's suitable for each one of our personality and needs. We now own a 2006 Saturn ION, 2004 Mustang, 2000 KIA Sportage and 1996 Chevy Tahoe all recently purchased at Spring Auto Sales.  We refer all our family and friends to Spring Auto Sales for all of their automobile needs.  When your in need of a vehicle go to Spring Auto Sales and you will be so Happy you did.
     
    Just Believe in 2012!
    La'Tonya Jenkins
     




  • Jenkins Family!



    Spring Auto Sales has been the Jenkins family #1 Car dealer for the last 31/2 yrs, in satisfying the needs of our family. We have purchase 5 vehicles for my Husband, Son, daughter and my self.
     
    The Owners Mark and Virginia have given us one on one service in helping find the cars that's suitable for each one of our personality and needs. We now own a 2006 Saturn ION, 2004 Mustang, 2000 KIA Sportage and 1996 Chevy Tahoe all recently purchased at Spring Auto Sales.  We refer all our family and friends to Spring Auto Sales for all of their automobile needs.  When your in need of a vehicle go to Spring Auto Sales and you will be so Happy you did.

    Spring Auto Sales has been the Jenkins family #1 Car dealer for the last 31/2 yrs, in satisfying the needs of our family. We have purchase 5 vehicles for my Husband, Son, daughter and my self.
     
    The Owners Mark and Virginia have given us one on one service in helping find the cars that's suitable for each one of our personality and needs. We now own a 2006 Saturn ION, 2004 Mustang, 2000 KIA Sportage and 1996 Chevy Tahoe all recently purchased at Spring Auto Sales.  We refer all our family and friends to Spring Auto Sales for all of their automobile needs.  When your in need of a vehicle go to Spring Auto Sales and you will be so Happy you did.







   HOME       INVENTORY       FINANCING       TESTIMONIALS       SPECIALS       SELL YOUR CAR       DIRECTIONS       CONTACT US       Privacy Policy       Dealer Login   

©1999 - 2017 Powered by Carsforsale.com


1402 Wunsche Loop - Spring, TX 281-355-9955 -